Being Accountable like I promised….

Tomorrow I will go to the gym in the morning. If the pool has lanes I will also swim. I think it will – but I can’t find my timetable. Lol oops.

Monday I will go to the gym after work. Depending on what time I get there and how much work I have I may or may not swim.

Tuesday I am booked in to yoga. Expect to be told how I fell over/couldn’t lick my elbow.

Wednesday: Gym (and a swim?) after work.

Thursday: Kettlebells.

Confession: I ate an entire Easter egg today and have no regrets. 

2c47882b2fdd38287ee679f26c3f89f8

Leave a Reply

